English ESOL Qualifications IESOL Written Exams IESOL Computer Based
IESOL Computer Based Exams

Now, More Flexibility with Computer-Based Testing

The City & Guilds written ESOL exams are also available in electronic form. The City & Guilds IESOL CB exams are available for all 6 levels of the Common European Framework of Reference (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2), leading to the Certificate with:

  • Excellent examination conditions, with pc use for the Reading and Writing components and headphones for the Listening component;
  • More than 35 examination sessions per year;
  • Exam registration up to 24 hours before the announced exam date;
  • Swift issuance of exam results.

Please find below the dates for the first series of scheduled City & Guilds IESOL CB exams.

We urge you to visit our website on a regular basis because our listings with Examination Dates and Authorized Exam Centres are frequently updated.

City & Guilds IESOL CB Exam Dates

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Sunday, September 15, 2013

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Sunday, December 1, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Sunday, March 16, 2014

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014


To locate your nearest Examination Centre, please contact the City & Guilds Exam Administration Department on 2103729150 or at support@cityandguilds.gr.

CENTRE NAME

 PREFECTURE

 PHONE NO.

WEB

EXPERT TRAINING - Dafni

ATTIKIS

2109734024

http://expert-training.edu.gr

FUTUREKIDS - Petroupoli

ATTIKIS

2105051537

 

PANELLINIOS SYLOGOS PLIROFORIKIS DIMOSIOU - Athina

ATTIKIS

2103804404

http://www.pasypl.gr/

WIN.NET - Ilion

ATTIKIS

2102693633

 

AXON - Florina

FLORINAS

2385044717

 

EXPERTIN - Erateinis

FOKIDAS

2266032375

http://www.expretin.gr

COMPUTER TRAINING TETRIMIDA - Lamia

FTHIOTIDAS

2231021335

 

AXON

KORINTHIAS

2744028167

 

FUTUREKIDS - MILOSONLINE - Milos

KYKLADON

2287028140

 

AXON - Larissa

LARISAS

2410549177

http://www.axonlarisa.gr

COMPUTER EXPERTS - Agios Nikolaos

LASSITHIOU

2841028171

 

BRITISH FOUNDATION STUDIES - Volos

MAGNISIAS

2421022626

 

ΟΡΙΖΟΝΤΕΣ - Samos

SAMOU

2273023657

 

AXON - Kamara

THESSALONIKIS

2310250518

To download a Sample Test for the IESOL CB written exam, please click on the icon.



Note to teachers: with the key combination ctrl + shift + alt + u can unlock options Next and End Test, to navigate through the application. This possibility does not exist in the real test and the start is not enabled for students to follow the structure of the test as it is actually carried out. 


To view the IESOL Computer Based Demo Test Τutorial Video please click on the icon.

IESOL CB Test Demo Tutorial